Friday, August 28, 2015

Clark Ashton Smith

NIGHT SHADE BOOKS has announced that they will be reprinting THE COLLECTED FANTASIES OF CLARK ASHTON SMITH in trade paperback editions beginning this year. Ye publication schudule is:

Vol. I:  The End of the Story -- September 2015
Vol. II: The Door to Saturn -- January 2016
Vol. III: A Vintage from Atlantis -- May 2016
Vol. IV: The Maze of the Enchanter -- September 2016
Vol. V:  The Last Hieroglyph -- January 2017
The Miscellaneous Writings of Clark Ashton Smith -- May 2017


  1. I have those in hardcover and digital plus audio format. Using the Kindle Fire you can read and listen to all six books at the same time. I am happy to hear that Nightshade is reprinting the series in softcover.
    BTW I just finished Monstrous Aftermath. Nicely done.

    1. Thanx for reading ye new book. I love that cover stock theyused.